The White Spruce Holiday Greenery Collection Home Smith

La collection de verdure des Fêtes en épicéa blanc

Découvrez la beauté du plein air à l'intérieur avec la collection White Spruce

Cette verdure en fausse épicéa blanc avec de petites pommes de pin est l’une de nos préférées de tous les temps !

Apportez la beauté du plein air à l’intérieur de cette période des fêtes avec la collection White Spruce. Cette collection comprend de fausses petites pommes de pin et de la verdure naturelle des fêtes qui transformeront votre maison en un pays des merveilles hivernales.

Fabriquées à partir de matériaux de haute qualité, nos pommes de pin sont durables et durables. Leur petite taille les rend également polyvalents et faciles à intégrer dans n’importe quel décor de décoration. Non seulement il est incroyablement réaliste (cela signifie qu'aucune aiguille ne tombe !), mais vous pouvez l'utiliser à peu près n'importe où : il est léger et si facile à draper. Nous aimons la petite taille de cette collection : elle est parfaite pour les petits espaces où une simple touche de vert est la définition de l'élégance des vacances.

La collection White Spruce offre une variété de verdure naturelle pour les fêtes. Des couronnes aux guirlandes, notre verdure est fabriquée à partir des meilleurs matériaux et présente un réalisme étonnant. Vous ne croirez pas la différence que cette verdure peut faire dans votre décor des Fêtes.

Achetez la collection White Spruce dès aujourd’hui pour découvrir la beauté de l’extérieur à l’intérieur.

Filtres

Filtres

$
à
$
4 produits
Trier par
Trier par
White Spruce Garland with Petite Cones - Home Smith White Spruce Garland with Petite Cones - Home Smith
White Spruce Swag with Petite Cones - Home Smith White Spruce Swag with Petite Cones - Home Smith
White Spruce Pick with Petite Cones - Home Smith White Spruce Pick with Petite Cones - Home Smith
Home Smith White Spruce Wreath with Petite Cones Lancaster Home Holiday Wreaths Home Smith White Spruce Wreath with Petite Cones Lancaster Home Holiday Wreaths

The White Spruce Holiday Greenery Collection Home Smith

The White Spruce Holiday Greenery Collection

Experience the Beauty of the Outdoors Inside with The White Spruce Collection

This faux White Spruce greenery with petite pine cones is one of our all time favourites! 

Bring the beauty of the outdoors inside this holiday season with The White Spruce Collection. This collection features faux petite pine cones and natural holiday greenery that will transform your home into a winter wonderland.

Made from high-quality materials, our pine cones are durable and long-lasting. Their petite size also makes them versatile and easy to incorporate into any decorating scheme.  Not only is it amazingly realistic (that means no dropped needles!), you can use it just about anywhere - it's light and so easy to drape.   We love the smaller scale of this collection - it's perfect for smaller spaces where a simple touch of green is the definition of holiday elegance. 

The White Spruce Collection offers a variety of natural holiday greenery. From wreaths to garlands, our greenery is made from the finest materials and features amazing realism. You won't believe the difference this greenery can make in your holiday decor.

Shop The White Spruce Collection today to experience the beauty of the outdoors inside. 

Filters

Filters

$
to
$
4 products
Sort by
Sort by
White Spruce Garland with Petite Cones - Home Smith White Spruce Garland with Petite Cones - Home Smith
White Spruce Swag with Petite Cones - Home Smith White Spruce Swag with Petite Cones - Home Smith
White Spruce Pick with Petite Cones - Home Smith White Spruce Pick with Petite Cones - Home Smith
Home Smith White Spruce Wreath with Petite Cones Lancaster Home Holiday Wreaths Home Smith White Spruce Wreath with Petite Cones Lancaster Home Holiday Wreaths